NAHL 2000-01 Award Winners | North American Hockey League | NAHL
North American Hockey League logo North American Hockey League
The League of Opportunity NAHL Combines NA3HL USA Hockey T1ER NAPHL
Download on the App Store
Download on Google Play
Robertson Cup Merchandise

NAHL 2000-01 Award Winners

Most Valuable Player

Jason Guerriero, Texas Tornado

Most Valuable Defenseman

Matt York, Springfield Jr. Blues

Rookie of the Year

Greg Rallo, Springfield Jr. Blues

Community Service Award

Justin Johnson, Danville Wings

Academic Award

Charlie Cook, Soo Indians

Coach of the Year

Joe Shawhan, Soo Indians

Executive of the Year

Quentin Bourjeaurd, Texas Tornado & Lou Mervis, Danville Wings

All-NAHL First Team

  • Forward: Jim Slater, Cleveland Barons
  • Forward: Jason Guerriero, Texas Tornado
  • Forward: Tom Stone, Soo Indians
  • Defenseman: Matt York, Springfield Jr. Blues
  • Defenseman: Andy Wozniewski, Texas Tornado
  • Goalie: Cam Ellsworth, Soo Indians

All-NAHL Second Team

  • Forward: Rich Hansen, Texas Tornado
  • Forward: Greg Rallo, Springfield Jr. Blues
  • Forward: Peter Szabo, Danville Wings
  • Defenseman: Jon Awe, Texas Tornado
  • Defenseman: Sean Leahy, Soo Indians
  • Goalie: Brandon Crawford-West

All-NAHL Rookie Team

  • Forward: Greg Rallo, Springfield Jr. Blues
  • Forward: Dan Fritsche, Cleveland Barons
  • Forward: Chris Connor, Chicago Freeze
  • Forward: Patrick O'Sullivan, USNTDP
  • Defenseman: Ethan Graham, St. Louis Sting
  • Defenseman: Marek Dora, Danville Wings
  • Goalie: Brandon Crawford-West, Texas Tornado
Bauer True Temper Hockey USA Hockey
USPA Hockeyak Warroad Howies Hockey Tape Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear Official Game Puck
HockeyWolf Bethel University Avis Car Rental Budget Car Rental Ace Rent A Car
Neutral Zone CaptainU NSC Super Rink Source One Digital
Let's Play Hockey Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine MYHockey Rankings

Terms of Use