NA Now season preview series begins in less than a week | North American Hockey League | NAHL
Menu
North American Hockey League logo North American Hockey League
The League of Opportunity NAHL Combines NA3HL USA Hockey T1ER NAPHL
Download on the App Store
Download on Google Play

NA Now season preview series begins in less than a week

August 1, 2023

Beginning on Monday, August 7th the North American Hockey League (NAHL) is pleased to be continuing the NA Now season preview series exclusively on nahl.com and the NAHL Twitter, Instagram and Facebook pages.

One NAHL team will be featured each day all the way leading up to the first NAHL regular season game of the 2023-24 season on Friday, September 8th.

So far during the 2022-23 season, the NAHL has had total of 350 NCAA commitments including 251 NCAA Division I commitments. It marked the seventh straight season that the NAHL has eclipsed 300+ commitments in a season.

NA Now will go in-depth into each NAHL team and will include video interviews and comments from all the NAHL head coaches, including all 12 of the new NAHL head coaches, as they provide an outlook and break down their rosters and schedule for the upcoming season.

It will also look back on the 2022-23 season and how each team fared and what they accomplished.  Best of all, NA Now is here to provide the fans of the NAHL with an insiders look at their favorite team and what to expect.

The majority of NAHL rosters are being finalized in preparation for the 2023-24 season. NA Now will also provide fans with insight on key returning players and players that will be new to each team’s roster.

The planned schedule of featured teams for the NA Now series will be as follows (teams will be featured in reverse alphabetical order; order subject to change):

Monday, August 7: Aberdeen Wings

Tuesday, August 8: Amarillo Wranglers

Wednesday, August 9: Anchorage Wolverines

Thursday, August 10: Austin Bruins

Friday, August 11: Bismarck Bobcats

Saturday, August 12: Chippewa Steel

Sunday, August 13: Colorado Grit

Monday, August 14: Corpus Christi IceRays

Tuesday, August 15: Danbury Jr. Hat Tricks

Wednesday, August 16: El Paso Rhinos

Thursday, August 17: Fairbanks Ice Dogs

Friday, August 18: Janesville Jets

Saturday, August 19: Johnstown Tomahawks

Sunday, August 20: Kenai River Brown Bears

Monday, August 21: Lone Star Brahmas

Tuesday, August 22: Maine Nordiques

Wednesday August 23: Maryland Black Bears

Thursday, August 24: Minnesota Wilderness

Friday, August 25: Minot Minotauros

Saturday, August 26: New Hampshire Mountain Kings

Sunday, August 27: New Jersey Titans

Monday, August 28: New Mexico Ice Wolves

Tuesday, August 29: North Iowa Bulls

Wednesday, August 30: Northeast Generals

Thursday, August 31: Odessa Jackalopes

Friday, September 1: Oklahoma Warriors

Saturday, September 2: Philadelphia Rebels

Sunday, September 3: Rochester Americans

Monday, September 4: Shreveport Mudbugs

Tuesday, September 5: Springfield Jr. Blues

Wednesday, September 6: St. Cloud Norsemen

Thursday, September 7: Wisconsin Windigo

 
Bauer True Temper Hockey USA Hockey
USPA Hockeyak Warroad Howies Hockey Tape Lettermen Sports DASH Digital Auction Showdown K1 Sportswear Official Game Puck
HockeyWolf Bethel University Avis Car Rental Budget Car Rental Ace Rent A Car
Neutral Zone CaptainU NSC Super Rink Source One Digital
Let's Play Hockey Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine MYHockey Rankings