North American Hockey League tagline

NAHL 2007-08 Award Winners

Most Valuable Player

Cody Reichard, Fairbanks Ice Dogs

Forward of the Year

Shea Walters, North Iowa Outlaws

Defenseman of the Year

Aaron Gens, Topeka RoadRunners

Goaltender of the Year

Cody Reichard, Fairbanks Ice Dogs

Rookie of the Year

Mike Merrifield, St. Louis Bandits

Coach of the Year

Jon Cooper, St. Louis

General Manager of the Year

Rick Wesp, North Iowa Outlaws

Academic Achievement Award

Caleb Harrison, Fairbanks Ice Dogs

Community Service Award

John Stoddard, Topeka RoadRunners

All-NAHL Team

All-North Division Team

All-Central Division Team

All-South Division Team

All-Rookie Team

Bauer Vaughn Custom Sports USA Hockey FASTHockey
Apex Learning K1 Sportswear OT Sports Gongshow Lifestyle Hockey Apparel Lettermen Sports
Swannys Official Game Puck Avis Car Rental Budget Car Rental HockeyTech
Source One Digital Let's Play Hockey USA Hockey Magazine USA Junior Hockey Magazine Rubber Hockey Magazine